Contacts

“The Lantern” Research SA
Operating Office: Corso Elvezia, 10 – 6900 Lugano (CH)
Website: www.FinLantern.com

 

Riccardo Esposito
CEO
Tel: +41 91 224 72 50
e-mail: Riccardo@FinLantern.com

 

 

Danila Rizzi
Business Development Manager
Tel: +41 91 224 72 50
e-mail: Danila@FinLantern.com

 

Francesca Duregon
Marketing Manager
Tel: +41 91 224 72 50
e-mail: Francesca@FinLantern.com

 

Natalia Samaropoulou Zandonella
Advisor – Business Development
Tel: +41 91 224 72 50
e-mail: Natalia@FinLantern.com

 

Bernardo Calini
Advisor –  Canton Ticino (CH) & Italy
Tel: +41 91 224 72 50
e-mail: Bernardo@FinLantern.com

 

Robert Seguin
Advisor – Geneva Area (CH)
Mobile: +41 79 402 88 87
e-mail: Robert.Seguin@FinLantern.com