Contacts

 

 

LOGO-FIN_LANTERN_DEF

FinLantern is a brand owned by:

“The  Lantern” Research  SA
Legal headquarter: Via Montarina, 21 – 6900 Lugano (CH)
Website: www.FinLantern.com
Tel: +41 79 226 54 96

 

201606LFF_S004

 

Riccardo Esposito
CEO
Tel: +41 91 224 72 50
Mobile: +41 79 226 54 96
e-mail: Riccardo@FinLantern.com

 

 

201606LFF_S009

 

Danila Rizzi
Business Development
Tel: +41 91 224 72 50
Mobile: +41 79 120 37 20
e-mail: Danila@FinLantern.com

 

 

201606LFF_S008

 

Francesca Duregon
Marketing & Communication
Tel: +41 91 224 72 50
Mobile: +41 79 310 28 84
e-mail: Francesca@FinLantern.com

 

 

 

Natalia Samaropulou Zandonella
Business Development
Tel: +41 91 224 72 50
e-mail: Natalia@FinLantern.com

 

Bernardo Calini
Introducing Services – Italy
Mobile: +39 348 721 5134
e-mail: Bernardo@FinLantern.com

 

Robert Seguin
Business Development Manager – Geneva Area
Mobile: +41 79 402 88 87
e-mail: Robert.Seguin@FinLantern.com